I have nothing to wear for Thanksgiving, do you?

Thanksgiving is right around the corner ladies and if you are anything like me you feel like you have NOTHING to wear! There is always that struggle between wearing my sweats to the dinner table and making thanksgiving a production and having to find an outfit that will not have my family looking at me like I’m worthless. Here is an idea ladies, this is close to what I will be wearing this Thanksgiving if I decide to get out of my pajamas!
FullSizeRender (1)
Good Luck with the outfits girls.The key to any Thanksgiving outfit is comfort. The biker leggings and boots automatically fancy up the white relaxed fit V-neck, and if you get your V-neck a little roomier it will hide the food baby you will be carrying by the time desert rolls around.
Until next time,
Shyanne W
Comment below on what you think and some of your outfit ideas for this holiday season
Leave a Reply

